FIFA World Cup Russia 2018

   Starts: Friday, June 15
   Ends: Monday, July 16

Friday 15 June, 2018

  • Russia vs Saudi Arabia, 1am
  • Egypt vs Uruguay,  10pm

Saturday 16 June

  • France vs Australia, 8pm
  • Argentina vs Iceland, 11pm

Sunday 17 June

  • Costa Rica vs Serbia, 10pm

Monday 18 June

  • Sweden v Korea Republic, 10pm

Tuesday 19 June

  • Poland vs Senegal, 10pm

Wednesday 20 June

  • Portugal vs Morocco, 10pm

Thursday 21 June

  • Denmark vs Australia, 10pm

Friday 22 June

  • France vs Peru, 1am
  • Brazil vs Costa Rica, 10pm

Saturday 23 June

  • Belgium vs Tunisia, 10pm

Sunday 24 June

  • England vs Panama, 10pm

Tuesday 26 June

  • Uruguay vs Russia, 12am
  • Saudi Arabia vs Egypt, 12am

Wednesday 27 June

  • France vs Denmark, 12am
  • Australia vs Peru, 12am

Thursday 28 June

  • Germany vs Korea Republic, 12am
  • Mexico vs Sweden, 12am

Friday 29 June

  • Senegal vs Colombia, 12am
  • Poland vs Japan, 12am

Monday 16 July

WORLD CUP FINAL 1 am

Subscribe

Be the first to know about upcoming events, specials and free offers. We never spam and you can opt out at anytime.